Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

SD Panthers Athletic Calendar

2021 Season Dates

Season 1: February 8 - March 20

Cross Country B&G

Golf B&G

Tennis G

Mountain Biking B&G (Feb 8 - May 20)

Season 2: March 22- April 30

Badminton B&G

Baseball B

Lacrosse G

Tennis B

Track & Field B&G

Volleyball G

Season 3: May 3 - June 4

Basketball B&G

Swimming B&G

Soccer B&G

Athletics schedules are subject to change. Please check back soon.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Crosscountry icon Men's & Women's Cross Country vs. TBD
Lindley Meadows
Thu, Mar 4
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Tue, Mar 23
Wed, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 25
Fri, Mar 26
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3