Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Assembly: APs
-
Assembly: Ethics Play
-
Tue, May 1
Parent Volunteer Appreciation Reception
-
Farmshop, 2233 Larkspur Landing Cir, Larkspur, CA 94939, USA
Wed, May 2
5th Grade Math Coffee
-
Assembly: APs
-
Thu, May 3
MS Class Parent Meeting
-
Ferguson - Traffic - 20 trips
MS 4th Quarter Recital(Elective Classes)
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Performing Arts Room, Traffic 80
New Kindergarten Ice Cream Social
-
T=50, Traffic
Fri, May 4
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Assembly: Open - APs
-
Sat, May 5
Mtnbiking icon Men's & Women's Mountain Biking
Six Sigma Winery & Ranch, Lower Lake
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
LS New Family Welcome Day
-
T=120, Traffic
Assembly: Announcements - APs
-
Tue, May 8
LS PSA Meeting
-
Fireside Room
Tennis icon Men's Varsity Tennis vs. Head Royce
Harbor Bay Tennis Club
Baseball icon Men's Varsity Baseball vs. Gateway (Away)
Moscone Hennesey Marinsa
LS Grades 3,4,5 Music Recital (Soloist)
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 50
Wed, May 9
Assembly: Open - APs
-
MS New Family Welcome
-
T= 80, Traffic
Thu, May 10
MS Arts In Action
-
HOTA - Traffic-350 trips, HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, HOTA Pavillion, HOTA Performing Arts Room
MS Arts In Action
-
HOTA - Traffic-350 trips
Fri, May 11
PSA Executive Committee Meeting
-
SD Ferguson
Class Meeting
-
MS Arts in Action
-
Traffic-350 trips, HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, HOTA Pavillion, HOTA Performing Arts Room
MS Arts in Action
-
Traffic-350 trips
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
PSA Exec. Board Brunch
-
Garden, Traffic=30
Assembly: Announcements
-
Virtuoso Program Spring Chamber Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
5th Grade Transition Coffee
-
Assembly: ROSE
-
LS K-2 Music Recital
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 50
Thu, May 17
LS G2-5 AIA, Arts in Action
-
Traffic=200 HOTA, HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall
LS G2-5 AIA, Arts in Action
-
Traffic=200 HOTA
Fri, May 18
Upper School PSA
-
Ferguson Room
Assembly: Conservatory Recital
-
Baseball icon Men's Varsity Baseball vs. Drew (TBD)
Big Rec Nealon
All School Final Orchestra Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 120
All School Final Orchestra Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 120
Sat, May 19
Mtnbiking icon Men's & Women's Mountain Biking
Five Springs Farm, Petaluma
SD Annual Piano Competition
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Concert Performance
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall
Fri, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5th Grade Colonial Day
-
traffic = 50, Traffic
Subscribe to Alerts MS Renaissance Faire
-
Field - Traffic-100 trips
Subscribe to Alerts Dance Concert Performance
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, HOTA Pavillion
Sat, May 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Music Conservatory
  • SD School-Wide
  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)