Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

San Domenico School Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
1st Gr. Parent Coffee
-
SD 1st Gr. Parent Coffee
-
SD Garden of Hope
Wed, Sep 29
Parent Social - 8th G./Garden
-
Thu, Sep 30
12 Grade Parent Social
-
The Garden of Hope
Junior College Night (Virtual)
-
Fri, Oct 1
Parent Social - 3rd Gr.
-
Forgotten Voices Premiere
-
Carol Franc Buck Hall of the Arts
Mothers and Sons: Raising Boys into Men
-
Online Workshop offered by Parents Place, a program of JFCS' Center for Children and Youth
Sat, Oct 2
Forgotten Voices Showing
-
Carol Franc Buck Hall of the Arts
Forgotten Voices Showing
-
Carol Franc Buck Hall of the Arts
Forgotten Voices Showing
-
Carol Franc Buck Hall of the Arts
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
3rd Gr. Parent Coffee
-
SD 3rd Gr. Parent Coffee
-
Garden of Hope
Recognizing Giftedness in Your Child and Supporting these Unique Traits
(All Ages)
-
Online workshop offered by Parents Place, a program of JFCS' Center for Children and Youth
Wed, Oct 6
LS Parent Social - 4th Gr.
-
Thu, Oct 7
US PSA Meeting
-
Fireside Dining Hall
Fri, Oct 8
8thGradeParentCoffee
-
Fireside Room, SD Garden
SD 8th Gr. Parent Coffee
-
The Garden of Hope
Letting Go: Independence for Teens and Tweens
(Middle School/High School)
-
Online workshop offered by Parents Place, a program of JFCS' Center for Children and Youth
LS Parent Social - 5th Gr.
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 13
7thGrade Parent Coffee
-
Garden of Hope, SD Garden
SD 7th Gr. Parent Coffee
-
LS Parent Social - Kinder
-
Thu, Oct 14
K-5 Mindfulness Coffee
-
Garden Of Hope
SD K-5 Mindfulness Coffee
-
Fireside Room
Make Up Photo Day
-
Make Up Photo Day
-
Tennis icon Women's Varsity Tennis vs. Urban (Away)
Golden Gate Park
2ndGradeParentSocial
-
Garden, SD Garden
Fri, Oct 15
Staying Connected to Grandchildren
(All Ages)
-
Online Workshop by Parents Place, a program of JFCS' Center for Children and Youth
11th Grade Parent Social
-
The Garden of Hope
Movie Night
-
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Virtuoso Program Fall Solo Concert
-
Carol Franc Buck Hall of the Arts
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2021-22 SD Admissions
  • 2021-22 SD All School (Grades K-12)
  • 2021-22 SD Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • 2021-22 SD Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • 2021-22 SD Upper School (Grades 9-12)
  • Parent Ed
  • Performing Arts