Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

San Domenico School Calendars

During the COVID-19 pandemic, San Domenico is operating under a HyFlex model, able to toggle between on-campus and distance learning depending on the health directives in place at any given time. Schedules are subject to change. 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
JK Education Fair
-
Tue, Dec 1
JK Education Fair
-
US Admissions Info Session
-
Wed, Dec 2
JK Education Fair
-
US Admissions Q&A
-
Thu, Dec 3
JK Education Fair
-
Covid-19 Testing
-
SD Gym (Entrance Hall)
MS PSA Meeting
-
K-8 Information Session
-
K-8 Information Session
-
GE Mexican Student Event
-
Fri, Dec 4
JK Education Fair
-
Sat, Dec 5
Wed, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 12
Sun, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2020-21 Admissions
  • 2020-21 SD All School (Grades K-12)
  • 2020-21 SD Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • 2020-21 SD Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • 2020-21 SD Upper School (Grades 9-12)