Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
VP Virtuoso Program Senior Solo Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
VP Virtuoso Program Senior Solo Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Wed, May 1
Ethics Play
Traffic = 70
Thu, May 2
MS 4th Quarter Recital (Elective classes)
-
HOTA Hall
MS Spring Conservatory Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
MS Spring Conservatory Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
Sun, May 5
Marin Music Chest Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby
Thu, May 9
MS AIA Show
-
HOTA - 450 trips
Sat, May 11
8th Grade Dinner Dance
-
Marin Country Club, 500 Country Club Dr, Novato, CA 94949, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
LS PSA Meeting
-
Wed, May 15
LS K-2 Recital
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 50
Thu, May 16
PSA Meeting (off campus)
-
TBD
Lower School Arts in Action
-
Sat, May 18
SD Piano Competition
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 60
SD Piano Competition
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 60
Prom (off Campus)
-
Sun, May 19
SD Piano Master Class
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 60
SD Piano Master Class
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 60
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
VP Virtuoso Program Spring Chamber Music Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 150
VP Virtuoso Program Spring Chamber Music Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 150
Wed, May 22
MS 8th Grade Honors Assembly
-
SD Dominican Hall
"Alchemy" Dance Concert
-
HOTA
Thu, May 23
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Renaissance Faire
-
Traffic=100
"Alchemy" Dance Concert
-
HOTA
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts SDS Choral Concert
-
HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Subscribe to Alerts SDS Choral Concert
-
HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Jr/Sr Dinner
-
Traffic = 50
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Showcase
-
Traffic=40, Traffic
Subscribe to Alerts VP All School Final Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 200
Subscribe to Alerts VP All School Final Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 200
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts MC Piano Recital (non honors)
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 40
Subscribe to Alerts Community Students Student Recital
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts Community Students Student Recital
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Honors Program Recital and Award Ceremony
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 60
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Honors Program Recital and Award Ceremony
-
HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 60

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Music Conservatory
  • SD School-Wide
  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)