Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Receive email and/or text alerts
Sync our calendars with yours
Filter the view to display a specific calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Adm. - Grades K-5 Parent Tour
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Adm. - Grades K-5 Parent Tour
-
Assembly: Awards
-
Fri, Feb 2
US Campus Visit (Tour only)
-
Traffic: T= 30 trips
Class Meeting
-
Sun, Feb 4
Adm. - Grades 1-5 Assessments
Traffic: T=200 trips
Mon, Feb 5
Assembly: Announcements
-
Wed, Feb 7
Assembly: ROSE
-
Thu, Feb 8
MS 6th Grade Coffee
-
Mercedes, Traffic-50 trips
MS 3rd Quarter Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 50
Upper School PSA
-
TBD
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
3rd Grade Parent Coffee
-
Assembly: Announcements
-
Virtuoso Program Fresh/Soph Juries
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby
Tue, Feb 13
LS PSA Meeting
-
Fireside Room
Virtuoso Program Jr/Sr Juries
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby
Thu, Feb 15
LS K-1 Recital
-
Traffic 30, HOTA Hall
Dorms Close
-
Dorm T=100
MS 7th & 8th Grade Dance
-
Dominican Hall, Traffic 150 trips

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Music Conservatory
  • SD School-Wide
  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)
Powered by Finalsite