Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

San Domenico School Calendars

Download 2018-19 All School Important Dates (pdf)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
CR: MS/US Holy People of the World
-
Dominican Hall
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Halloween Parade
-
LS Courtyard, Traffic=120, Traffic
Thu, Nov 1
LS 3rd Grade Recital
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 20
LS 4th Grade Recital
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 20
LS 5th Grade Recital
-
HOTA Hall, Traffic 20
Fri, Nov 2
US PSA Meeting
-
Ferguson Room, Traffic = 30, Traffic
Sat, Nov 3
K Open House
-
Traffic = 150
Kindergarten Open House
-
Traffic=150
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
US Musical - RENT
-
Traffic = 250
Fri, Nov 9
PSA Executive Board
-
SD Ferguson
US Musical - RENT
-
Traffic = 350
Sat, Nov 10
SSAT
-
T= 240, Traffic
US Musical - RENT
-
Traffic = 400
Sun, Nov 11
US Musical - RENT
-
Traffic = 400
Tue, Nov 13
7th Grade Parents Hike
-
Stables at San Domenico
LS PSA Meeting
-
MS 2nd Quarter Recital
-
HOTA Hall
MS 2nd Quarter Recital
-
HOTA Hall
Emergency Drill - (Fire)
-
Wed, Nov 14
MS Musical Parents Meeting
-
DANCE STUDIO
Thu, Nov 15
MS Musical Parents Meeting
-
DANCE STUDIO
CR: LS Thanksgiving Celebration
-
LS Assembly Hall
MS 2nd Quarter Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, Traffic 60
VP Virtuoso Program Fall Chamber Music Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
VP Virtuoso Program Fall Chamber Music Concert
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Sat, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts VP Virtuoso Programe Fall Solo Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Subscribe to Alerts VP Virtuoso Programe Fall Solo Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Subscribe to Alerts VP Virtuoso Programe Fall Solo Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 100
Sat, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts Breakfast with Santa
-
Traffic=400
Subscribe to Alerts Community School Student Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Community School Student Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Community School Student Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Honors Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Honors Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80
Subscribe to Alerts Piano Honors Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 80

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Music Conservatory
  • SD School-Wide
  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)