Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

San Domenico School

Visit Our Campus

Tour & Student Visit Information

Complete our online inquiry form to receive an email with instructions how to register for your visit to SD.

Prior to your visit, please complete the Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf).

Lower School (Grades K-5) Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events: (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Kindergarten Open House

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 10:00 am in the Library

Lower School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts

Lower School Parent Tours (K-5)

8:45 am in the SD Library

Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Lower School Student Visits (Grades 2-5)

8:15-11:15 am in the SD Library

January 16-18, 2018
January 22-25, 2018

Middle School (Grades 6-8) Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events: (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Middle School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts

Middle School Parent Tours

8:20 am in the SD Library

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Middle School Student Visits

8:00 am - 12:00 pm in the SD Library

Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Upper School (Grades 9-12) Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Online registration for Parent Tour, Student Visits, Open Houses and other admissions events is coming soon.

Questions? Contact Admissions at (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Upper School Open Houses

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm in Hall of The Arts

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 1:00 - 4:00 pm in Hall of The Arts

Upper School Parent Tours / Student Visits

Parent Tours

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays: 7:50 am - 10:50 am in the SD Library
Thursdays: 8:30 am - 11:30 am in the SD Library

Student Visits

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays: 7:50 am - 1:45 pm in the SD Library
Thursdays: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm in the SD Library

***Please ensure that you schedule your Parent Tours and Student Visits on the same day.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018


Questions? Contact Admissions at admissions@sandomenico.org

Powered by Finalsite