Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Visit Our Campus

Tour & Student Visit Information

Complete our online inquiry form to receive an email with instructions how to register for your visit to SD.

Prior to your visit, please complete the Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf).

Lower School Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events.

(415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Kindergarten Open House

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 10:00 am in the Library (FULL)

Lower School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts (FULL)

Lower School Parent Tours (K-5)

8:30 am in the SD Library

Friday, October 21, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, October 24, 2016 (FULL)
Friday, November 4, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, November 7, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, December 5, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, January 9, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 (FULL)
Friday, January 27, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (FULL)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (8:30-11:30 am)

Lower School Student Visits (Grades 2-5)

8:00-11:00 am in the SD Library

January 17-19, 2017 (FULL)
January 23-26, 2017 (FULL)

Middle School Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events.

(415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Middle School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 7, 2017 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts (FULL)

Middle School Parent Tours

8:00 am in the SD Library

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016(FULL)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, December 12, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 (FULL)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (FULL)
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (8:30-11:30 am)

Middle School Student Visits

8:00 am - 12:00 pm in the SD Library

Monday, October 17, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, October 24, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, November 7, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, November 14, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, November 28, 2016 (FULL) (FULL)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 (FULL)
Monday, December 5, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, January 5, 2017 (FULL)
Monday, January 9, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (FULL)
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Upper School Campus Visit Dates

Schedule A Visit

Complete our online inquiry form to receive an email with instructions how to register for your visit to SD.

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Upper School Open Houses

Saturday, October 22, 2016 and December 3, 2016 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts (FULL)

Upper School Tours / Student Visits

7:50 am - 11:00 am in the SD Library

***Please ensure that you schedule your Parent Tours and Student Visits on the same day.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, September 22, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, September 29, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, October 6, 2016 (FULL)
Friday, October 14, 2016 (FULL)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, November 3, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, November 10, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, December 1, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (FULL)
Thursday, December 8, 2016 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (FULL)
Thursday, January 12, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (FULL)
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (FULL)


Questions? Contact Admissions at admissions@sandomenico.org

Powered by Finalsite