Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Admission Tours & Events

Events, Parent Tours, Student Visits, & Assessment Information

Complete our online inquiry form to receive an email with instructions how to register for your visit to SD.

Prior to your visit, please complete the Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf).

Lower School (Grades K-5) Campus Visits & Events Dates

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events: (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

We will contact you directly to schedule your child's assessment
Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Events

Parent Coffee & Information Session
Date TBA

Kindergarten Open House

Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 10:00 am in the Library (FULL)

Lower School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts
RSVP TODAY!

Lower School Parent Tours (K-5)

8:45 am in the SD Library

Mon, October 16, 2017 (FULL)
Mon, October 23, 2017 (FULL)
Fri, November 3, 2017 (FULL)
Mon, November 6, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Mon, December 4, 2017 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Lower School Student Visits (Grades 2-5)

8:15-11:15 am in the SD Library

January 16-18, 2018
January 22-25, 2018

Lower School Assessments

K Assessments - Current SD sibling
Friday, December 1

Prospective Kindergarten Assessments
Saturday, January 20, 2018

Lower School Assessment (Grades 1-5)
Saturday, February 3, 2018

Middle School (Grades 6-8) Campus Visits & Events Dates

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus! Please contact Admissions to schedule your Parent Tour and Student Visit and RSVP for Open Houses and other admissions events: (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

We will contact you directly to schedule your child's assessment
Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Events

Parent Coffee & Information Session
Date TBA

Middle School Open House (K-8)

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 10:00 am in Hall of The Arts
RSVP TODAY!

Middle School Parent Tours

8:20 am in the SD Library

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, January 19, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Middle School Student Visits

8:00 am - 12:00 pm in the SD Library

Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Middle School Assessments

ISEE Assessment
Saturday, January 27, 2017, 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Upper School (Grades 9-12) Campus Visits & Events Dates

We look forward to meeting you and your children on campus!

Click here to Inquire today and receive information about signing up for Open Houses, Parent Tours, and Student Visits.

Questions? Contact Admissions at (415) 258-1905 | admissions@sandomenico.org

Student Visitor Consent & Release Form (downloadable pdf)

Events

Parent Coffee & Information Session
Date TBA

Upper School Open Houses

Saturday, October 21, 2017, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm in Hall of The Arts

Sunday, December 3, 2017, 1:00 - 4:00 pm in Hall of The Arts

Upper School Parent Tours / Student Visits

Parent Tours

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays: 7:50 am - 10:50 am in the SD Library
Thursdays: 8:30 am - 11:30 am in the SD Library

Student Visits

Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Fridays: 7:50 am - 1:45 pm in the SD Library
Thursdays: 8:30 am - 2:00 pm in the SD Library

***Please ensure that you schedule your Parent Tours and Student Visits on the same day.

Wed, September 20, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs September 21, 2017 (FULL)
Wed, September 27, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, September 28, 2017 (FULL)
Wed, October 4, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, October 5, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, October 12, 2017 (FULL)
Fri, October 13, 2017 (FULL)
Tues, October 17, 2017 (FULL)
Wed, October 18, 2017 (FULL)
Wed, October 25, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, October 26, 2017
(FULL)

Wed, November 1, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, November 2, 2017
(FULL)
Wed, November 8, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, November 9, 2017 (FULL)
Wed, November 29, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, November 30, 2017
(FULL)
Fri, December 1, 2017 (FULL)
Tues, December 5, 2017
(FULL)
Wed, January 10, 2017 (FULL)
Thurs, January 11, 2018 (FULL)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018


Questions? Contact Admissions at admissions@sandomenico.org

Powered by Finalsite