Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Receive email and/or text alerts
Sync our calendars with yours
Filter the view to display a specific calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 26
Dorms Open
-
Dorms T=60
Mon, Nov 27
Assembly: Announcements
-
Tue, Nov 28
Adm. - MS Parent Tour
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Wed, Nov 29
Adm. - HS Parent Tour/Student Visit
-
Traffic: T=60 trips
Adm. - MS Student Visits
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Assembly: Open
-
Thu, Nov 30
Adm. - MS Student Visits
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Adm. - HS Parent Tour/Student Visit
-
Traffic: T=60 trips
Fri, Dec 1
Adm. - HS Parent Tour/Student Visit
-
Traffic: T=52 trips
LS G5 Breakfast with Santa Set-up
-
Traffic=30 - Dining Hall
Class Meeting
-
Tableaux - Two performances: 7:00 and 8:15 pm
-
HOTA Lobby
US Tableaux - 2 shows (7:00 / 8:15)
-
HOTA T=400
Sat, Dec 2
LS G5 Breakfast with Santa
-
Traffic=400 Dining Hall
MC Community School Student Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 75
MC Piano Honors Recital
-
HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, Traffic 75
Sun, Dec 3
US Open House
-
Traffic: T=300 trips
Mon, Dec 4
Adm. - MS Student Visits
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Adm. - Grades K-5 Parent Tour
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Assembly: Announcements
-
VP Fall Solo Recital
-
HOTA, HOTA Galleria, HOTA Hall, HOTA Lobby, HOTA PR1, HOTA PR2, HOTA PR3, HOTA PR4, HOTA PR5, HOTA Performing Arts Room
Virtuoso Program Fall Solo Recital
-
HOTA
Tue, Dec 5
Adm. - HS Parent Tour/Student Visit
-
Traffic: T=60 trips
Adm. - MS Parent Tour
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Wed, Dec 6
Assembly: Conservatory Recital
-
Thu, Dec 7
MS Class Parent Meeting
-
Ferguson - Traffic - 20 trips
LS G4 Business Day
-
Traffic=50 - classrooms
MS Holiday Show
-
Traffic-400 trips
Fri, Dec 8
PSA Executive Committee Meeting
-
SD Ferguson
Adm. - MS Parent Tour
-
Traffic: T=40 trips
Assembly: Candle Lighting
-
Dominican Hall
LS GK-2 Holiday Show-Finale!!
-
Traffic=120 Dominican Hall
MS Holiday Show
-
Traffic-400 trips
Sat, Dec 9
SSAT on campus
-
Trips: T = 220

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Lower School (Grades K-5)
  • Middle School (Grades 6-8)
  • Music Conservatory
  • SD School-Wide
  • Upper School (Grades 9-12)
Powered by Finalsite